Currently

  • Drinking Tazo’s Orange Tea like it’s my job.
  • Reading Mind’s Eye by Hakan Nesser (Because Lord knows I love a good Nordic detective novel. I blame Stieg Larsson)
  • Patting myself on the back for remembering birthdays this month (if I’ve forgotten yours- so sorry! But I did a good job with everyone else’s!)
  • Dreaming of napping
  • Thankful for DayQuil
  • Wondering if we have the technology to send people to outer space– why is a little ole’ virus wrecking my life right now?!

 

What are you all up to?

Leave a Reply

